top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSierra Barnes

"Bloom Through The Chaos" Spring Art Collection

I recently released my "Bloom Through The Chaos" spring art collection. I thought I would share about it right here on my blog. Like all of my art I created it intutively and it wasn't really planned it started out with me painting a piece or two and then I decided to continue and make it a spring collection. This collection is made up of original pieces, greeting cards small art print, and stickers. I plan on continuing to grab inspiration from this collection in the future and creating more art and other products related to this collection.


I hope this collection will inspire you to bloom through the chaos or whatever you may be going through or have gone through. Click the link below to check it out.

As always feel free to reach out if you have any questions.


All of my stickers were created through Sticker Mule. They are an amazing company with high quality products and customer service that I highly recommend if you are looking to create stickers of your own. They also have magnets, button, packaging supplies and more. So go check them out!




Sending you all lots of love and positive energy,

Sierra Barnes





13 views0 comments
bottom of page